Healthcare Panel Webinar

The New Reality of Healthcare IT and Communications:
Lessons Learned From 2020

 

Healthcare Webinar Panelists

 

Sign up for our free webinar

The collaboration of IT with HR and other departments is transforming communication in hospitals and clinics.

Join our panel discussion with Mark Greaker, Corporate Director of IT Operations at New York Presbyterian, and Anna Wood, Creative Director at Opis Group, as they share real-world examples and lessons from the frontline of US healthcare. 

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

San Francisco (PDT): 11:00 AM

Houston (CDT): 1:00 PM

New York (EDT): 2:00 PM

 

You'll learn:

  • Insights on the key issues affecting the success of healthcare communications today
  • Lessons on how inter-departmental collaboration is offering a fresh approach - if it's managed well
  • Best practices for prioritizing and delivering effective employee messaging

Meet The Presenters

Mark-Greaker-200

Mark Greaker is Corporate Director of IT Operations at New York Presbyterian Hospital.

Many of Mark's 20 years of experience have been in the Healthcare and Hospital Industry, where he has held a number of CIO and Senior IT Executive roles.

nyp logo

 

Anna-Wood-speaker

Anna Wood is Creative Director for Opis Senior Services Group, Florida’s leading senior care provider.

She leads the organization’s branding and communications activities.

opis-logo

 

Sign Up For Our Webinar Now

Sign up

Get Started

Engage your audience with the SnapComms Platform.

Start My Free Trial

Want To See It In Action?

Have a personalized, no-obligation demo with one of our specialists.

Request a Demo